Switch to Russian




Organizational Committee




Eugeny G.Gorlov

RAS Institute of Fossil Fuels,
Director, academician of RAES, professor
Moscow, Russia


Zinfer R.Ismagilov

Institute for Coal Chemistry and Materials Science SB RAS,
Director, Corresponding member of RAS, professor
Kemerovo, Russia

    Alexander S.Kuznetsov

Scientific-research Institute “Uglemekhanizatsija”,
Director, PhD
Lugansk, Ukraine


Members of Organizational Committee

    Petr I.Pilov

National Mining University of Ukraine,
1-st vice-rector, Head of Department, professor
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine


Vladimir G.Andrienko

CJSC “Compomash-TEK”,
Deputy Director, PhD, associate professor
Moscow, Russia


Mikhail Ya.Shpirt

A.V.Topchiev Institute of Petrochemical Synthesis RAS,
Chief scientific officer, professor
Moscow, Russia


Valeriya A.Pinchuk

National metallurgical academy of Ukraine
Vice dean, PhD, associate professor
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine


Scientific Secretary


Andrey V.Kuzmin

Institute for Engineering Thermal Physics,
senior researcher,
PE SPIC “Triacon”,
Director, PhD
Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine




+380 (95) 5222222 (time zone: GMT +02)



Last update 21.07.2014 11:01:38